All About The Latest Updates

PDP’s Kefas Agbu wins Taraba governor election

Kefas Agbu has been declared the winner of the Taraba State Governor’s election by the Independent National Electoral Commission.

Agbu, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, secured 257,926 votes to edge out New Nigeria People’s Party (NNPP) candidate, Muhammad Yahaya, who received 202,277 votes.

All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate Emmanuel Bwacha came third after garnering 142,502 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *